Just another Saturday…

2014-06-21 13.59.21

2014-06-21 13.49.42 nr2

You can say you have one of these days when…

You start in the morning being conned by two highly professional scam artists in the ATM.

Then spend the rest of the day climbing table mountain because you got lost, on the dangerous India Venster rout. Even though you did not reach the top, you are overjoyed when you come down, just happy to be alive.

With trouble believing what the day had brought so far, you think to yourself you deserves a couple of beers. Then end up at gunpoint, mugged, on your way home.

The Cape Town Police could not help but grin when we told them about our day!

Tomorrow I am entering the lottery!!

About Oslogeek

Welcome to my page! My opinions are mine, but I would love to hear yours. So please let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Africa, Bits and bobs, South Africa, Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment