London viewed from the Thames!

tower-bridge-london

London is to me in many ways the metropolis of Europe. I have been many times for sightseeing, partying and to visit friends and a guy I met on the internet. Two weddings and a love fling. And most importantly, I traveled to this city for shoes shopping.

These absolutely deserve a slot in my adventure list. But what to write about London is not easy, because it has it all. You have not seen Europe before you have seen London.

Paul Andrew liberty church of londone
(Picture is taken from: Paul Andrew liberty church of london)

About Oslogeek

Welcome to my page! My opinions are mine, but I would love to hear yours. So please let me know what you think.
Gallery | This entry was posted in England, Europe, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

