Monaco, the most likely place to crash with a Lamborghini

Monaco, the most likely place to crash with a Lamborghini

I am not kidding! We almost hit one of these in one of the narrow streets.
Lamborghini-Murcielago-Monaco-2011

Monaco is a principality governed under a form of constitutional monarchy, with Prince Albert II as head of state. I am sure you have seen this party prince in gossip magazines with a super model attached to his arm. Strangely fitting to what I remember most about the place, the expensive cars. Along with St. Tropez that I have never seen so many expensive cars gathered up at one place.

Do you like cars? Go to Monaco, St. Tropez or Cannes. You will find them there 🙂

About Oslogeek

Welcome to my page! My opinions are mine, but I would love to hear yours. So please let me know what you think.
Image | This entry was posted in Europe, Monaco, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

