Budapest, where gosths roams the streats in a shopping frency

Budapest, where gosths roams the streats in a shopping frency
(Photo: DeviantArt)

I just fell in love with love with this picture.

Take a dip in one of the city’s famous baths, savor the local cuisine, check out some of the cool, funky shops featuring homegrown designs, walk across the Chain Bridge or just sit, relax and people-watch at one of the great downtown cafés.

If you love charming, small shops with unique products, instead of the faceless shopping centres you’ll find quite a few of them.

About Oslogeek

Welcome to my page! My opinions are mine, but I would love to hear yours. So please let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Europe, Hungary, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment